Columbus OH City Guide - Columbus Ohio Social Networking

Diane and 9 other joined 614area.com 1 day ago
Meet Locals
22AugKendrick Lamar: The DAMN. Tour with YG & D.R.A.M.
Tuesday, Aug 22, 7:30 PM - Wednesday, Aug 23, 12:30 AM
Place : The Schottenstein Center
Kendrick Lamar: The DAMN. Tour with YG & D.R.A.M.

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Sat, 20 May 2017 at 10:00 AM

Attending Interested
Add Comment
18AugThe 2017 Columbus Food Truck Festival
Friday, Aug 18, 11:00 AM - Saturday, Aug 19, 11:00 PM
Place : The Scioto Mile
The 2017 Columbus Food Truck Festival

The 7th Annual Columbus Food Truck Festival on the Scioto Mile & Bicentennial Park Friday August 18th, Saturday August 19th 2017 11 am – 11 pm (Free Entry for All Ages)

Attending Interested
Add Comment
12AugFestival Latino 2017
Saturday, Aug 12, 11:00 AM - Sunday, Aug 13, 8:00 PM
Place : Genoa Park
Festival Latino 2017

Join us this year for this FREE family festival! August 12–13, 2017 11am-8pm Genoa Park

Attending Interested
Add Comment
4AugJoe with special guests Ro James and Kevin Ross
Friday, Aug 4, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Place : Ohio State Fair
Joe with special guests Ro James and Kevin Ross

Come see Joe with special guests Ro James and Kevin Ross at the Ohio State Fair!

Attending Interested
Add Comment
4Aug2017 Dublin Irish Festival
Friday, Aug 4, 4:00 PM - Sunday, Aug 6, 9:00 PM
Place : Dublin Irish Festival
2017 Dublin Irish Festival

Join us as we celebrate the 30th Anniversary of the largest three-day Irish Festival on the planet!

Attending Interested
Add Comment
30JulGabriel Iglesias FluffyMania: 20 Years of Comedy Tour
Sunday, Jul 30, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Place : Ohio State Fair
Gabriel Iglesias FluffyMania: 20 Years of Comedy Tour

Gabriel Iglesias FluffyMania: 20 Years of Comedy Tour Sun., July 30, 7:30 pm $35/$25 (concert tickets purchased in advance include Fair admission) Tickets go on sale Friday, April 21 at 10 am

Attending Interested
Add Comment
26Jul2017 Ohio State Fair
Wednesday, Jul 26, 9:00 AM - Sunday, Aug 6, 6:00 PM
Place : Ohio State Fair
2017 Ohio State Fair

New this year, get your Ohio State Fair admission tickets online! You can select print-at-home, mobile delivery to your smartphone or have the tickets mailed to you.

Attending Interested
Add Comment

Wednesday Specials in Columbus