Alexei Inniss

  • I grew up in NYC and had a opportunity to serve in the Marine Corps for 4yrs. It was an experience and I have no regrets. I had the opportunity to travel to Japan, Korea, England and a few other countries. After the Corps I went back to college to study Information Technology. During that time I ran for Student Government President and won...LOL. I did that for 2yrs and then transferred to Columbus, Ohio to get my degree. I work for the Limitedbrands, Inc. and have been there for almost 12yrs. In case you're not familiar with the Limitedbrands, Inc...Think of Victoria's Secret, Bath and Body Works, Express, Pink etc... On the side I repair personal computers. I'm outgoing but I also have the maturity to know when it's time to chill. I like going out on the weekends and spending time with my friends. I like football (College or NFL) and I love NASCAR. I'll have to say Jeff Gordon is my favorite driver. I was married once and have a daughter. She lives in NYC with her mother and there's no drama in that department. I'm single as you probably now know. I would like to find a nice woman who's mature, caring, fun, responsible, open-minded and trustworthy. Someone I can look forward to coming home to and on occasion spoil. I have been dating but I guess I'm just too picky. I like a woman who can carry on a good conversation about anything. I don't expect her to know everything b/c I sure don't. I like to kiss, cuddle and whatever comes along with having a girlfriend. If you would like to know more about who I am and what I'm about, please ask. Take care for now.
  • Representing: 614area.com
  • Gender: Male, Status: Single

About

Places Lived

Work

My Contributions

  • 000 - Reviews
  • 000 - Events Attended
  • 001 - Photos
  • 000 - Favorite Places
  • 000 - Connections

Education

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments and listings are property of their posters.
All the rest Copyright © 2012 by 813area.com.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy